Staff Directory

 
  Name Phone Email  
 

Rick Crum

President
Hydrogeochemist

218-780-0363 rcrum@netechnical.com  

Jenny Holmes

Senior Project Manager
Site Investigation

218-410-9616 jholmes@netechnical.com  

Scott Seeley

Project Manager
NPDES Compliance

218-750-0305 sseeley@netechnical.com  

Kurt Doran

Project Manager

218-235-1860 kdoran@netechnical.com  

Tracy Muck

Project Manager / Environmental Engineer

218-780-8595 tmuck@netechnical.com  

Evan Johnson

Professional Engineer

218-780-9100 ejohnson@netechnical.com